Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zinsou Ayihonsi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zinsou Ayihonsi

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

cristian castro ortega

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Service from Venus Cordova "anis" considerably reduced my insurer and added excellent offers to my coverage. 100% recommended place, thank you very much Mrs. Venus (Original) Excelente Servicio por parte de Venus Cordova “anis” me redujo considerablemente mi aseguradora y me añadió excelentes ofertas en mis coberturas. Local 100% recomendable, Muchas gracias Sra. Venus"

juan asuncion

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mrs. venus helped us Save over $100 on our policy it was a great help it was a pleasure to contact State Farm and receive the support of Mrs. Venus thank you very much ☺️ (Original) La señora venus nos ayudó A obtener un ahorro en la póliza de más de $100 fue una gran ayuda fue un placer contactarse a State Farm y recibir el apoyo de la señora Venus muchas gracias ☺️"

ANTHONY SALDIVAR

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Venus was super helpful helping us with our auto insurance . Highly recommended for all Spanish speaking individuals having hard time taking care of their insurance . Top noch service !"

Morgan Tranquist

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Styles was able to drop my auto insurance rate $500 for the year and I was able to get my renters insurance handled for less as well! The process was super simple… highly recommend!"

Sebastián Zúñiga Gónzalez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zinsou R Ayihonsi from State Farm, I have a great experience super friendly polite and took his time to explain me everything about car insurance and life insurance. Even wait for me when he was closing. Again good insurance r I’m living happy today!! And paying less!!"

Charmel Johnson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and very dedicated in finding the right auto policy for me! Thank you again!!"

Sharon Eckenrod

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zinsou great guy! He patiently answered all my questions making sure I understood exactly what my coverage provided. Best was the savings… he saved me a lot of money on my auto insurance…as in HUGE!!! Didn’t stop there as he also saved me money on my homeowners insurance, but more importantly provided me with even more coverage AND a lower deductible!!! Feel like I won the lottery! Genuine, trustworthy and knowledgeable, I definitely recommend Zinsou Ayihonsi State Farm for your families protection."

Jackie Lemus

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Venus was very helpful. Helped me out with all of my questions and gave me the best quote. Would definitely recommend them."

Raymond Bell

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zinsou was very helpful on getting the right price 👏"

Megan Lupo

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save money which I desperately was looking for!!! Very happy I gave him a call! :-)"

Sarah

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zinsou was able to get us a multiple car full coverage policy for a waaaaaayyy less amount then other major carriers! He was very professional and very helpful. Highly recommend!"

Alysha Redford

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely incredible! Not only was Zinsou Ayihonsi State Farm extremely professional, but he was able to answer all my questions and really look out for my best interest. I received a better quote with better coverage on my auto insurance than what I was previously paying with another company! If you are looking for a reliable and trustworthy Agency to handle your insurance needs, I 10/10 recommend talking with Zinsou Ayihonsi State Farm!"

genesis mitchell

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Recently moved from Ga, requiring me to transfer my service. The process was daunting, however Mr. Z was very professional and accommodating . He made the process and experience very pleasant."

Ernestine Da Silva

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zinsou was very helpful and patient. He stayed after hours to finish the renters insurance and auto insurance that my husband required. A very pleasant experience! Thank you!"

Raheem Ceaser

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience in finding auto insurance and coverage, very helpful and patient in all obstacles and definitely made sure I had everything I needed to get on the road"

Wayne Harris

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, great deals on auto insurance best I have seen"

pamela fisher

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zinsou did a great job in explaining my policy and help me to understand my claim. Got me a great rate on my auto insurance. He will get an answer if he don't know right off hand, We also talked about life insurance. I will recommend him to friends and family."

P N

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and excellent service."

Chelsy Canahui

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, They give you the best options, they are very patient and they speak Spanish. I had a very good experience with Venus"

Tyra Coates-Smith

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zinsou was great, he got me everything I needed at a great price. He was very polite and also explained everything to me. Great job👍"

ThankTheLord

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable 👍🏽easy to talk to and answered every question. A+agent!"

Brenda Fox

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zinsou was extremely amazing and patient with me and my family’s needs. He’s extremely professional and knowledgeable. I’ll definitely be referring my friends and family! Thanks again Mr. Zinsou Ayihonsi!"