Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Seams Sew Crystal

Seams Sew Crystal

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seams Sew Crystal
"Thank you for being knowledgeable in auto insurance, homeowners insurance, life insurance! I look forward to working with your wonderful staff for my future needs"
Profile photo of Danielle Dyer

Danielle Dyer

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Dyer
"Nesiah was the best!! I was completely impressed with his professionalism and customer service. Efficiency and punctuality are hallmarks of his service. He took care of my insurance needs. Looked for the best rates. Best insurance agent by far. Honest and trustworthy. Thank you Nesiah! I appreciate your hard work! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin James

Kevin James

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin James
"Nesiah was great! He was very professional and took his time explaining the policy to me. Very personable and really made me feel at ease. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nesiah James

Nesiah James

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nesiah James
"Chris was amazing! He took his time and made sure I had the best experience and best coverages for my auto insurance , homeowners insurance, and life insurance. Recommending to all my family and friends to come to this agency. Super friendly and answered any question I had!"
Profile photo of Victor Chacon

Victor Chacon

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Chacon
"Venus, fue muy amable y profesional. Creo que sin lugar a dudas rebasó mis expectativas. Confiable, y sabe lo que hace. Me consiguió la tarifa mas baja $$$ Por seguro, para mi fue un buen comienzo como cliente en su compañía State Farm. Gracias Venus y TODO el personal que trabaja en la agencia."
Profile photo of Esue Sunday

Esue Sunday

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esue Sunday
"Great people at this agency! Thanks for helping me with my auto insurance, renters insurance and life insurance! I 100% recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nayeli Hernandez

Nayeli Hernandez

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Hernandez
"I got an amazing quote from them and got great customer service!! really recommend this insurance for whoever is trying to save money!!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Meléndez

Daniel Meléndez

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Meléndez
"Cualidades a resaltar. Excelente atención al cliente. amabilidad, comprensión, y intereses en común al mejor costo. En mi caso la señorita Venus me ayudo con mi póliza de seguro y estoy completamente satisfecho, de las pocas personas que aman su trabajo de tal manera que lo hacen excelente. Qualities to highlight. Excellent customer service. kindness, understanding, and common interests at the best cost. In my case, Miss Venus helped me with my insurance policy and I am completely satisfied, one of the few people who love her work in such a way that they do it excellently."
Profile photo of Senou Dah Tinde

Senou Dah Tinde

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Senou Dah Tinde
"It’s just one of the best agency I ever walk in, the team make me fell welcome, and the service was satisfying. I honestly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of oulfath Oketokoun

oulfath Oketokoun

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by oulfath Oketokoun
"I’ve had an amazing experience with Zinsou Ayihonsi State Farm for my auto insurance. I was with another company and it was too expensive. But since I am with State Farm, it’s less expensive and with the monitor in my car, as long as I drive well, my auto insurance bills got even lower than when I started with them. They are very professional and their prices are affordable . I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for auto insurance"
Profile photo of Fidele SASSE

Fidele SASSE

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fidele SASSE
"Very good company. Got very good price"
Profile photo of Khadeja Wilson

Khadeja Wilson

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khadeja Wilson
"Zinsou has the best agency. He gave me the best coverage for my auto insurance & my homeowners insurance. I’d definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Ericka Womble

Ericka Womble

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Womble
"I called StateFarm to get a better quote on auto insurance for my neice and myself as Elephant was steady hiking the price all while telling me I was a valued customer. Chris at StateFarm was a tremendous help, he listened to my concerns as well as what my needs were for auto insurance. He provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of WapajeaWalksOnWater

WapajeaWalksOnWater

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WapajeaWalksOnWater
"I called State Farm to get a better deal on my car insurance because Allstate kept going up. I am an elder, and always keep my eyes peeled for my senior discounts. I recieved a great price reduction, for the same coverage, and outstanding customer service. I am very pleased 👏🏿"
Profile photo of Jackie Stephenson

Jackie Stephenson

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Stephenson
"Very good conversation with Zinsou Ayihonsi I'm happy with everything we talked about"
Profile photo of Samantha Estrada

Samantha Estrada

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Estrada
"Great communicator and very helpful with applying student discounts and more!"
Profile photo of Brittany Witherspoon

Brittany Witherspoon

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Witherspoon
"Styles is awesome! Styles was also able to quote me one the most affordable quotes. He recommended several ways to save on spending and I appreciate him for that! State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Trina Robertson Judkins

Trina Robertson Judkins

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Robertson Judkins
"I'm looking forward to my new and much less expensive relationship with State Farm. Chris was awesome to work with over the last few weeks while I was asking a million questions. I definitely appreciate his patience and flexibility with me. No complaints from me!"
Profile photo of James Branch

James Branch

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Branch
"Brandon was amazing on providing me with the best coverage with my auto insurance and renters insurance and i 100% recomend to anyone looking give them a call they deserve the 5 stars"
Profile photo of gendy gerges

gendy gerges

March 16, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by gendy gerges
"Good Thank you"
Profile photo of Treasa Best

Treasa Best

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Treasa Best
"Chris, the agent I spoke with, was very friendly and readily answered my questions. I was very pleased with the ease of switching over to State Farm as well as the money doing so has saved me. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Dominguez Neri

Dominguez Neri

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominguez Neri
"es muy buena y me grado muy su sirvió quede muy contento con sus servicios"
Profile photo of Luis Miguel Dominguez Velasquez

Luis Miguel Dominguez Velasquez

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Miguel Dominguez Velasquez
"Muy buena agente me ayudo con todo su nombre es Anice Cordova"
Profile photo of Lucille Tyler

Lucille Tyler

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucille Tyler
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Chris this evening. He had called me numerous times before, but I was always at work. This evening I was able to speak with him, and he took excellent care of me. I was very happy with the time that he spent with me and explaining all the details to me. I will refer my friends and family to him in the future."
Profile photo of Esthefani Torres

Esthefani Torres

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esthefani Torres
"Estoy muy contenta con el servicio que me ofrecieron para mi aseguransa de auto. La señorita Anice es muy amable, y me siento muy agradecida con su ayuda! Me ayudo a ahorra mucho dinero, y fue muy paciente."